Investment Committee

The Investment Committee comprises the Director of the Fiscal Policy Office as the chairman, a representative from the Bank of Thailand, four investment experts appointed by the Board and the Fund's Secretary General. The GPF Act empowers the Committee to formulate selection criteria of external fund managers, to monitor the overall investment of the Fund, to report the outcome of investment operations and also to act as the advisor on investment issues to the Board.

Mr. Warotai Kosolpisitkul
Director General, Fiscal Policy Office
Mr. Amporn Sangmanee
Assistant Governor Internal Audit Group
Mr. Chaiwat Kowavisarach
Expert Member, President Bangchak Petroleum Public Company Limited
Mr. Supavud Saicheua


Prof. Dr Chayodom Sabbasi
Dean, Faculty of Economics Chula long korn University
Mr. Tada Phutthitada
President The Thai Bond Market Association
Mr. Panya Janyaroongroj
Expert - Advisor
Mrs. Wiwan Tharahirunchote
Expert - Advisor

Mr. Vitai Ratanakorn
Secretary general
Committee and Secretary to the Committee
Mr. Yingyong Nilasena
Deputy Secretary General
Assistant Secretary to the Committee